Contact Information

Email

General Information
info@fvhcf.ca

Liz Harris
Executive Director
liz.harris@fraserhealth.ca

Lindsay Earle
Administrative Assistant
lindsay.earle@fraserhealth.ca

Robert Beischer
Fund Development Coordinator
robert.beischer@fraserhealth.ca

Eleanor Christison
Fund Development Coordinator
eleanor.christison@fraserhealth.ca

Cassie Silva
Fund Development Coordinator
cassie.silva@fraserhealth.ca

Tracey Rouillard
Fund Development Assistant
tracey.rouillard@fraserhealth.ca

Mailing Address

Abbotsford – Regional Mailing Address
Abbotsford Regional Hospital
32900 Marshall Rd
Abbotsford, BC  V2S 0C2

Chilliwack
Chilliwack General Hospital
45600 Menholm Rd
Chilliwack, BC V2P 1P7

Mission
Mission Memorial Hospital
7324 Hurd St
Mission, BC  V2V 3H5

Hope
Fraser Canyon Hospital
Attention: FVHCF
1275 7 Ave
Hope, BC  V0X 1L4

Phone

Toll free number
(connects to all offices)
1.877.661.0314

Fax
604.851.4898

Abbotsford
604.851.4890

Mission
604.814.5190

Chilliwack
604.701.4051